Hopefully you found this page via the news article - we are setting out here more information on the Courses which Infinite are offering at Polson together with the dates below. Very exciting having all this available on our doorstep !

See below the dates for some of the courses together with costs.

EFAW Courses

TBC 27th April

Tuesday 1st June

Thursday 1st July

First Aid for Sport

Friday 21st May

Wednesday 2nd June

Tuesday 6th July

Level 2 Fire Marshal

Monday 19th April

Monday 21st June

Level 2 Health & Safety

Monday 26th April

Monday 28th June

Paediatric First Aid 2 Days

Thurs/Fri 27/28th May

Thurs/Fri 3rd/4th June

First Aid at Work 3 Days

Wed/Fri 12/13/14th May

Wed/Fri 23/24/25th June

Mental Health at Work

Monday 24th May

Tuesday 20th July

Mental Health for Young People

Monday 19th July

EFAW Courses

TBC 27th April

Tuesday 1st June

Thursday 1st July

First Aid for Sport

Friday 21st May

Wednesday 2nd June

Tuesday 6th July

Level 2 Fire Marshal

Monday 19th April

Monday 21st June

Level 2 Health & Safety

Monday 26th April

Monday 28th June

Paediatric First Aid 2 Days

Thurs/Fri 27/28th May

Thurs/Fri 3rd/4th June

First Aid at Work 3 Days

Wed/Fri 12/13/14th May

Wed/Fri 23/24/25th June

Mental Health at Work

Monday 24th May

Tuesday 20th July

Mental Health for Young People

Monday 19th July

Facebook